## PT. DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA SANATAN DHARMA VIDYALAYA, KANPUR

## LIST OF MEMBER OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

S.N.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	SHRI VIRENDRAJEET SINGH JI	PATRON
2.	SHRI YOGENDRA NATH BHARGAVA	PRESIDENT
3.	SMT. NANDITA SINGH	VICE PRESIDENT
4.	SMT. NEETU SINGH	MANAGER
5.	SMT. USHMINA KHEHAR	ASSTT. MANAGER
6.	SMT RENU SETH	MEMBER
7.	SHRI SURENDRA KAKKER	MEMBER
8.	SHRI MANOJ AWASTHI	MEMBER
9.	SHRI ADITYA SHANKAR BAJPAI	MEMBER
10.	DR. KAMAL KISHORE GUPTA	MEMBER
11.	SMT. CHAARU VAID	MEMBER
12.	SMT. NEERU TANDON	MEMBER
13.	SHRI SANDEEP GONEKA	MEMBER
14.	SHRI BHAWANI BHEEKH TIWARI	MEMBER
15.	RAKESH TRIPATHI	PRINCIPAL/SECRETARY
16.	DR. SUNIL SHVIMANGAL PANDEY	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
17.	SMT. SAROJ TIWARI	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
18.	SMT. USHA AGARWAL	CBSE PANEL
19.	MR. PRATHIPATI SACHAN	CBSE PANEL
20.	D.I.O.S. KANPUR	CBSE PANEL